Sale Stuff in the MSC

I swing through phases where I drink a ton of water, then barely drink any at all and wonder why I feel awful. While reading this article on five good reasons to drink more, I made the mental commitment to down at least a few bottles a day. The problem is, my water bottle is boring and thoroughly fails to excite me anymore. I obviously needed a new one. So, while perusing our newly renovated gorgeous Memorial Student Center (MSC), I wandered into the gift store and found a SIGG water bottle that used to be $20 for only $5!!! There are some left!!! Go get them! And check out the MSC if you haven’t–it rocks (and I’ll post some pictures of it very very soon!!)

SIGG!!

SIGG!! Photo credit: Alisa Miller

Leave a Reply

